News and Media

2015/04/15 – Quantum Genomics to meet investors at the European Smallcap Event, April 27 & 28, 2015

16 April 2015
|

Quantum Genomics (Alternext – FR0011648971 – ALQGC), ), a biopharmaceutical company with the mission of developing new therapies for unmet medical needs in the field of cardiovascular diseases, will be participating at the 10th edition of the European Smallcap Event, a conference dedicated to meetings between European […]

2015/03/17 – Creation of a joint Inserm-Quantum Genomics laboratory at the Collège de France backed by the French National Agency for Research (ANR)

17 March 2015
|

Quantum Genomics (Alternext – FR0011648971 – ALQGC), ), a biopharmaceutical company with the mission of developing new therapies for unmet medical needs in the field of cardiovascular diseases, announces the creation of a joint laboratory with the INSERM laboratory led by Catherine Llorens-Cortes at the Coll […]

2015/03/03 : First patients recruited for Phase IIa trial of drug candidate QGC001

3 March 2015
|

Quantum Genomics (Alternext – FR0011648971 – ALQGC), a biopharmaceutical company with the mission of developing new therapies for unmet medical needs in the field of cardiovascular diseases, announces it has now recruited the first three patients for its Phase IIa trial of its molecule QGC001.

This first-in […]

Quantum Genomics reports total capital increase after stabilization period: €12.9 million

25 February 2015
|

Quantum Genomics (Alternext – FR0011648971 – ALQGC), a biopharmaceutical company with the mission of developing new therapies for unmet medical needs in the field of cardiovascular diseases, announces that broking firm Invest Securities, as Lead Manager and Bookrunner, has informed the Company that the overallotment option, granted to it as […]

Actualités et médias

02/06/2015 – Participation à la Convention Internationale BIO, du 15 au 18 juin à Philadelphie, et aux French Life Sciences Days, les 17 & 18 juin 2015 à New York

2 juin 2015
|

Quantum Genomics (Alternext – FR0011648971 – ALQGC), société biopharmaceutique dont la mission est de développer de nouvelles thérapies pour des besoins médicaux non satisfaits dans le domaine des maladies cardiovasculaires, annonce sa participation à deux événements majeurs aux Etats-Unis : la Convention Internationale […]

22/04/2015 – Mise à disposition du rapport financier annuel 2014 – Point sur l’activité du 1er trimestre 2015

22 avril 2015
|

Quantum Genomics (Alternext – FR0011648971 – ALQGC), société biopharmaceutique dont la mission est de développer de nouvelles thérapies pour des besoins médicaux non satisfaits dans le domaine des maladies cardiovasculaires, annonce la mise à disposition sur son site internet de son rapport financier annuel 2014 […]

Quantum Genomics à la rencontre d’investisseurs à l’European Smallcap Event, les 27 & 28 avril 2015

16 avril 2015
|

Quantum Genomics (Alternext – FR0011648971 – ALQGC), société biopharmaceutique dont la mission est de développer de nouvelles thérapies pour des besoins médicaux non satisfaits dans le domaine des maladies cardiovasculaires, participera à la 10ème édition de l’European Smallcap Event, conférence dédi […]

Confirmation de l’éligibilité des actions Quantum Genomics au PEA-PME

24 mars 2015
|

Quantum Genomics (Alternext – FR0011648971 – ALQGC), société biopharmaceutique dont la mission est de développer de nouvelles thérapies pour des besoins médicaux non satisfaits dans le domaine des maladies cardiovasculaires, confirme respecter les critères d’éligibilité au PEA-PME au titre de l […]

‹ Prev page1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 Next page ›