News and Media

Quantum Genomics receives a 3 M€ financing

8 December 2014
|

Quantum Genomics (Alternext – FR0011648971 – ALQGC), a biopharmaceutical company with the mission of developing new therapies for unmet medical needs in the field of cardiovascular diseases, announces today that it received a medium-term financing of 3 M€, through a bond issue.

This strengthens the cash position of the […]

Quantum Genomics announces the appointment of Dr Olivier Madonna as Chief Medical Officer

27 November 2014
|

Quantum Genomics (Alternext – FR0011648971 – ALQGC), a biopharmaceutical company with the mission of developing new therapies for unmet medical needs in the field of cardiovascular diseases, strengthens its organization and management team with the appointment of Dr Olivier Madonna as Chief Medical Officer of the company.

Olivier Madonna will […]

Quantum Genomics receives all regulatory approvals to start its Phase II clinical trial in hypertension

17 November 2014
|

Quantum Genomics (Alternext – FR0011648971 – ALQGC), a biopharmaceutical company with the mission of developing new therapies for unmet medical needs in the field of cardiovascular diseases, announces today that it received the approvals of ANSM (French Drug Administration) and CPP (Patient Protection Committee) to start a Phase IIa clinical […]

Publication of an independent equity research by Aurgalys

5 November 2014
|

Quantum Genomics (Alternext – FR0011648971 – ALQGC), a biopharmaceutical company with the mission of developing new therapies for unmet medical needs in the field of cardiovascular diseases, announces that Aurgalys, an equity research firm dedicated to life sciences, initiated the coverage of the company.

Their first financial analysis note, entitled […]

Actualités et médias

Lancement d’une augmentation de capital avec offre au public sur Alternext Paris pour financer notamment les études cliniques de la phase IIa du candidat-médicament QGC001 contre l’hypertension artérielle

27 janvier 2015
|

Quantum Genomics (Alternext – FR0011648971 – ALQGC), société biopharmaceutique dont la mission est de développer de nouvelles thérapies pour des besoins médicaux non satisfaits dans le domaine des maladies cardiovasculaires, annonce le lancement d’une augmentation de capital d’environ 9,1 M€ sur […]

Quantum Genomics à la 34ème conférence annuelle J.P. Morgan Healthcare

12 janvier 2015
|

Quantum Genomics (Alternext – FR0011648971 – ALQGC), société biopharmaceutique dont la mission est de développer de nouvelles thérapies pour des besoins médicaux non satisfaits dans le domaine des maladies cardiovasculaires, annonce sa présence à la 34ème conférence annuelle J.P. Morgan Healthcare […]

Catherine Llorens-Cortes reçoit le prix Galien France 2014 de la recherche pharmaceutique pour ses travaux sur le rôle clef de l’angiotensine III au niveau central dans le contrôle de la pression artérielle

11 décembre 2014
|

Quantum Genomics (Alternext – FR0011648971 – ALQGC), société biopharmaceutique dont la mission est de développer de nouvelles thérapies pour des besoins médicaux non satisfaits dans le domaine des maladies cardiovasculaires, est heureuse d’annoncer que le Dr Catherine Llorens-Cortes, a reçu le […]

Mise en place d’un financement moyen terme de 3 M€

8 décembre 2014
|

Quantum Genomics (Alternext – FR0011648971 – ALQGC), société biopharmaceutique dont la mission est de développer de nouvelles thérapies pour des besoins médicaux non satisfaits dans le domaine des maladies cardiovasculaires, annonce l’obtention d’un financement moyen-terme de 3 M€, à travers un emprunt obligataire.

Ce […]

‹ Prev page1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 Next page ›