News and Media

2016/03/17 – Quantum Genomics raises €5.54m via private placement in the United States and launches a capital increase amounting to €2.94m

17 March 2016
|

Quantum Genomics (Alternext – FR0011648971 – ALQGC), a biopharmaceutical company with the mission of developing new therapies for unmet medical needs in the field of cardiovascular diseases, announces the completion of a capital increase via private placement in the amount of €5.54 million by the issuance of […]

2016/02/03 – Quantum Genomics Expands U.S. Presence to Advance its Development Programs for Cardiovascular Diseases

3 February 2016
|

Quantum Genomics (Alternext – FR0011648971 – ALQGC), a biopharmaceutical company with the mission of developing new therapies for unmet medical needs in the field of cardiovascular diseases, announced the establishment of a U.S. Clinical Advisory Board of renowned cardiologists and cardiovascular researchers. The members will provide clinical […]

2016/01/20 – Enhancement of Quantum Genomics’ intellectual property : new patent approved for the United States

20 January 2016
|

Quantum Genomics (Alternext – FR0011648971 – ALQGC), a biopharmaceutical company with the mission of developing new therapies for unmet medical needs in the field of cardiovascular diseases, is announcing a new patent that has just been approved for the United States (no. 9187418), along with two other similar […]

2016/01/05 – Patient enrolment 100% completed for Phase IIa trial for high blood pressure

5 January 2016
|

Quantum Genomics (Alternext – FR0011648971 – ALQGC), a biopharmaceutical company with the mission of developing new therapies for unmet medical needs in the field of cardiovascular diseases, announces it has completed patient enrolment for the Phase IIa clinical trial for its drug candidate QGC001 […]

Actualités et médias

24/03/2016 – Éligibilité des titres Quantum Genomics au PEA-PME

24 mars 2016
|

Quantum Genomics (Alternext – FR0011648971 – ALQGC), société biopharmaceutique dont la mission est de développer de nouvelles thérapies pour des besoins médicaux non satisfaits dans le domaine des maladies cardiovasculaires, confirme respecter les critères d’éligibilité au PEA-PME précisés par […]

24/03/2016 – Quantum Genomics lève 8,6 M€, pouvant être portés à 14,1 M€, pour accélérer son développement

24 mars 2016
|

Quantum Genomics (Alternext – FR0011648971 – ALQGC), société biopharmaceutique dont la mission est de développer de nouvelles thérapies pour des besoins médicaux non satisfaits dans le domaine des maladies cardiovasculaires, annonce le large succès de son augmentation de capital d’un montant total […]

15/03/2016 – Quantum Genomics lève 5,54 M€ par placement privé aux Etats-Unis et lance une augmentation de capital d’un montant de 2,94 M€

15 mars 2016
|

Quantum Genomics (Alternext – FR0011648971 – ALQGC), société biopharmaceutique dont la mission est de développer de nouvelles thérapies pour des besoins médicaux non satisfaits dans le domaine des maladies cardiovasculaires, annonce la réalisation d’une augmentation de capital par placement privé d’un […]

03/02/2016 – Quantum Genomics renforce sa présence aux États-Unis afin d’accélérer ses programmes de développement pour les maladies cardiovasculaires

3 février 2016
|

Quantum Genomics (Alternext – FR0011648971 – ALQGC), société biopharmaceutique dont la mission est de développer de nouvelles thérapies pour des besoins médicaux non satisfaits dans le domaine des maladies cardiovasculaires, annonce la nomination d’un Comité clinique aux États-Unis, composé de cliniciens chercheurs […]

‹ Prev page1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 Next page ›